Board of Directors

President

Chris Pimentel
Powersmiths International Corp.
21 Walpole Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: (617) 733-7931
e-mail: chris.pimentel@powersmiths.com
Vice-President

Paul Wassink
National Grid
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA 02451-1120
Phone: (781) 264-1360
e-mail: paul.wassink@nationalgrid.com
Treasurer

Brian S. Crafts
FMC Technologies Inc.
27 Industrial Ave., Unit 6
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: (978) 528-4630
e-mail: bcrafts@fmc-technologies.com
Secretary

Robert A. Di Giandomenico
NSTAR Electric and Gas
One NSTAR Way, NE-340
Westwood, MA 02090-9230
Phone: (781) 441-3827
e-mail: robert.digiandomenico@eversource.com
Board Member


CLEAResult
50 Washington St
Westborough 01581
Phone: 617-631-6039
e-mail: jodi.beebe@clearesult.com
Board Member

Francis B. Boucher
National Grid
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 907-1571
e-mail: francis.boucher@us.ngrid.com
Board Member

Andrew Coffin, CEM
Siemens Building Technologies
85 John Road
Unit 1
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: 781-774-8357
e-mail: andrew.coffin@siemens.com
Board Member

Richard J. Costello
Acela Energy Group, Inc.
290 Main Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: (508) 530-3040
e-mail: richard.costello@acelaenergy.com
Board Member
Kate DeWolf
US Army contractor Ft Devens
213 Poplar
Boston, MA 02131
Phone: 9787963133
e-mail: mary.k.dewolf.ctr@mail.mil
Board Member

Stephen DiGiacomo
Energy Management Associates
160 Beech Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: (508) 533-1128
e-mail: steve@ema-boston.com
Board Member

Joseph Dolengo
National Grid
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 907-1569
e-mail: joseph.dolengo@nationalgrid.com
Board Member

Ronald C. Gillooly
Leidos Engineering
34 Circuit Drive
Stow, MA 01775
Phone: 508-922-6835
e-mail: RONALD.C.GILLOOLY@leidos.com
Board Member

Joseph Hall
JB Energy Associates
300 West Main Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Phone: 508-435-0460
e-mail: kenmule0115@hotmail.com
Board Member

Adam Jennings
NORESCO
516 Massachusetts Ave
Lexington, MA 02420
Phone: 617-308-2595
e-mail: ajennings@noresco.com
Board Member

Kathleen McKenna
Commercial Construction Consulting Inc.
91 Playstead Road
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: 617-417-7077
e-mail: skykate11@gmail.com
Board Member

Stephen Murphy
GDF SUEZ Energy Resources
20 City Square, Third Flooor
Charlestown, MA 02129
Phone: (617) 886-8711
e-mail: stephen.murphy@gdfsuezna.com
Board Member

Samuel J. Nutter
RISE Engineering
26 Indian Meadow Dr.
Northborough, MA 01532
e-mail: samueljnutter@hotmail.com
Board Member

Dinesh K. Patel
National Grid
40 Sylvan Road, E1-608
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 907-2250
e-mail: dinesh.patel@nationalgrid.com
Board Member

Gregg T. Snyder, CEM
Energy Applications and Systems, LLC
Georgetown, MA 01833
Phone: (781) 279-9080
e-mail: gregg@energyappsystems.com
Board Member

Kathleen A. Stanley
CLEAResult
228 Lincoln St.
North Easton, MA 02356
Phone: (781) 799-5351
e-mail: kastanley1977@gmail.com
Board Member

Nicole Voudren
Blackstone Consulting LLC
Plymouth, MA 02360
e-mail: nvoudren@blackstoneconsulting.com
Board Member

Daniel Wheatley
Energy & Fluids, Inc.
11 Glenburn Road
Arlington, MA 02476
Phone: (617) 834-8179
e-mail: dan_wheatley@msn.com