Board of Directors

President

Paul Wassink
National Grid
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA 02451-1120
Phone: (781) 264-1360
e-mail: paul.wassink@nationalgrid.com
Vice-President

Adam Jennings
AHA Consulting Engineers
24 Hartwell Ave, 3rd floor
Lexington, MA 02421
Phone: 617-308-2595
e-mail: adam_jennings@aha-engineers.com
Treasurer

Brian S. Crafts
FMC Technologies Inc.
27 Industrial Ave., Unit 6
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: (978) 856-7862
e-mail: bcrafts@fmc-technologies.com
Secretary

Kathleen McKenna
Commercial Construction Consulting Inc.
91 Playstead Road
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: 617-417-7077
e-mail: skykate11@gmail.com
Board Member
Jeremy Blanchard
GDS Associates Inc.
1155 Elm Stree
Suite 702
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 603-836-8014
e-mail: jeremy.blanchard@gdsassociates.com
Board Member

Francis B. Boucher
National Grid
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 907-1571
e-mail: francis.boucher@us.ngrid.com
Board Member

Andrew Coffin
Sain Engineering Associates, Inc.
18 Isaac Davis Road
Concord, MA 01742
Phone: (617) 800-4111
e-mail: andrew.coffin@saineng.com
Board Member

Richard J. Costello
Acela Energy Group, Inc.
290 Main Street
Norfolk, MA 02056
Phone: (508) 530-3040
e-mail: richard.costello@acelaenergy.com
Board Member

Stephen DiGiacomo
Energy Management Associates
160 Beech Street
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: (508) 533-1128
e-mail: steve@ema-boston.com
Board Member

Joseph Dolengo
National Grid
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: (781) 907-1569
e-mail: joseph.dolengo@nationalgrid.com
Board Member

Ronald C. Gillooly
Leidos Engineering
34 Circuit Drive
Stow, MA 01775
Phone: 508-922-6835
e-mail: RONALD.C.GILLOOLY@leidos.com
Board Member

Joseph Hall
Eversource Energy
300 West Main Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
Phone: 774-278-4179
e-mail: jhallaeeregion1@hotmail.com
Board Member

Paul E. Lukitsch
Keurig Green Mountain
53 South Ave
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-418-3512
e-mail: paul.lukitsch@keurig.com
Board Member
John Maw
FMC Technologies, Inc.
27 Industrial Ave
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: 6039668362
e-mail: jmaw@fmc-technologies.com
Board Member

Stephen Murphy
ENGIE
24 Maplewood Terrace
Braintree, MA 02184
Phone: (617) 886-8711
e-mail: smurphy885@aol.com
Board Member

Samuel J. Nutter
CLEAResult
50 Washington Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 365-3061
e-mail: sam.nutter@clearesult.com
Board Member

Chris Pimentel
Powersmiths International Corp.
21 Walpole Street
Sharon, MA 02067
Phone: (617) 733-7931
e-mail: cpimentel@bostonlg.com
Board Member

Kathleen A. Stanley
Energy Advocates LLC
228 Lincoln St.
North Easton, MA 02356
Phone: (781) 799-5351
e-mail: kastanley1977@gmail.com
Board Member

Daniel Wheatley
Energy & Fluids, Inc.
11 Glenburn Road
Arlington, MA 02476
Phone: (617) 834-8179
e-mail: dan_wheatley@msn.com